Persidangan

3rd Announcement 8th Pharmacy R&D Conference 2014

Location/place: 
Kuala Lumpur
Date: 
Tuesday, 10 June 2014 to Thursday, 12 June 2014

8th National Pharmacy R&D Conference

2nd Pharmacoeconomics & Outcome Research Conference 2014

Location/place: 
The Royal Chulan Kuala Lumpur
Date: 
Wednesday, 5 March 2014 to Friday, 7 March 2014

THEME: 

“Pharmacoeconomics in Healthcare Transformation: Towards Universal Coverage”

PLENARY SESSIONS

  • Pharmacoeconomics in healthcare transformation
  • Improving access to medicines

PANEL SESSIONS

Pharmacy Innovation and Creativity Convention 2013

Location/place: 
Royale Bintang Seremban
Date: 
Monday, 10 June 2013 to Thursday, 13 June 2013

National Regulatory Conference 2013 and Post Conference Seminar

Location/place: 
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
Date: 
Tuesday, 7 May 2013 to Thursday, 9 May 2013

First National Conference On Quality Use Of Medicines 2013

Location/place: 
Hotel Summit USJ, Subang
Date: 
Monday, 1 July 2013 to Wednesday, 3 July 2013

​​

MPS Pharmaceutical Scientific Conference

Location/place: 
Hotel Istana
Date: 
Wednesday, 31 October 2012 to Friday, 2 November 2012

Pages